Search Our Catalog:   Search

 


Home
About the Library
Directory & Hours
Online Databases
Adult Programs
Bookmobile
Children's Services
Young Adult
Technology Classes
Web Links
Jobs
Directory

 

Colleton County Memorial Library
    600 Hampton Street
    Walterboro, SC 29488
  Phone Numbers:
    Phone Number   (843) 549-5621
    Fax Number   (843) 549-5122
  Staff Members:
    Circulation Desk   ext. 1
    Director   Carl Coffin
ccoffin@colletoncounty.org
ext. 6
    Assistant Director/Acquisitions Librarian   TJ Grant
tjgrant@colletoncounty.org
ext. 7
   Young Adult/Reference Librarian  

Vicki Brown         vbrown@colletoncounty.org

ext.3

    Children's Librarian   Shiela M. Keaise
skeaise@colletoncounty.org
ext. 4

    Circulation Supervisor / Administrative  Assistant

  Erika Davis
edavis@colletoncounty.org
ext. 2
    Cataloger   Kim W. Hiott
khiott@colletoncounty.org
ext. 108
    Systems and Technology Librarian   James Gahagan
jgahagan@colletoncounty.org
ext.8
    Library Clerk (Circulation)   Arlene Francis
   Library Clerk (Circulation)   Gail Brown
    Library Clerk (Circulation)   Jessica Hickman 
    Library Clerk (Circulation)   Leondra Capers
    Library Clerk (Tech. Processing)   Millie Murray
    Children's Dept. Assistant   Lakara Thompson
 
  Hours:
    Monday   9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    Tuesday   9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    Wednesday   9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    Thursday   9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    Friday   9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
    Saturday   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    Sunday   Closed
        
 

Extension Services / Bookmobile

    600 Hampton Street
    Walterboro, SC 29488
  Phone Numbers:
    Phone Number   (843) 549-5621 ext. 5
    Cell Phone   (843) 893-6515
  Staff Members:
    Extension Librarian   Joyce B. Chaplin
jchaplin@colletoncounty.org
    Asst. Extension Librarian   Jane S. Shaw
jshaw@colletoncounty.org
 
       
Edisto Beach Library
    71 Station Court
    P O Box 760
    Edisto Beach, SC 29438
  Phone Numbers:
    Telephone / Fax   (843) 869-2499
  Staff Members:
    Library Staff   Katie Black

kblack@colletoncounty.org

 

    Library Staff   Susan Roberts
sroberts@colletoncounty.org

 

  Hours:
    Tuesday   1:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.

 

    Wednesday   10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
        Closed 12:30 - 1:00 P.M. (for Lunch)

 

    Thursday   1:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
        

 

600 Hampton Street Walterboro, SC 29488

843-549-5621 Fax: 843-549-5122